For our 20th Anniversary in 2017, we produced a collection of five postcards featuring some of the beautiful concert posters created for us by graphic designer and choir member Mary Blood. 

One pack of 5 cards – £3 plus p&p

Two packs of 5 cards – £5 plus p&p

If you would like to place an order, please use the general enquiry form.

Celestial Banquet CD

Music for the feast of Corpus Christi, which we performed at our Edinburgh Festival Fringe Concert in August 2012.  Copies cost £7 plus p&p. If you would like to place an order, please use the general enquiry form.


  1. Lauda Sion Salvatorem – Tomás Luis de Victoria
  2. Tantum Ergo – Maurice Duruflé
  3. Pange Lingua – Anton Bruckner
  4. O Sacrum Convivium – Cristóbal de Morales
  5. O Sacrum Convivium – Olivier Messiaen
  6. O Sacrum Convivium – Hans Leo Hassler
  7. Adoro te – Antony Pitts
  8. Lauda Sion Salvatorem – Johannes Regis
  9. Panis Angelicus – Pierre Villette
  10. O Salutaris Hostia – Villette
  11. O Salutaris Hostia – Adrian Willaert
  12. Tantum Ergo – Déodat de Séverac
  13. Lauda Sion Salvatorem – Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina

Su meile – From Lithuania with Love

This CD features music sung on our Baltic Tour in the summer of 2006, including a specially commissioned work by Lithuanian composer Kristina Vasiliauskaité, entitled “Blessed Barbora of Žagaré”. Concert and recording were supported by Cumbrian Seafoods and Lithuania Link.

Conducted by James Grossmith, this CD was recorded live at a special concert in 2007, with the choir singing in Lithuanian, Czech, German, Latin and English. Please use the general enquiry form to order a copy (£5 + p&p).


  1. Blessed Barbora of Žagarė – K Vasiliauskaitė
  2. Missa brevis in honour of the Blessed Virgin Mary – K Vasiliauskaitė
  3. Four Choruses for Mixed Voices op. 29 – Dvořák
  4. Five Part-songs op. 104 – Brahms
  5. New Love-Song Waltzes op 65 – Brahms
  6. Songs of Nature op.63 – Dvořák
  7. Excerpts from Five English Folksongs – Arr. D. Runswick

Sea, Sky and Spirit

Sea, Sky & Spirit was recorded in 2002/3 and directed by the founder of the Wordsworth Singers, Michael Hancock. A capella works by Morley, Vaughan Williams, Stanford, Harold East (first recordings) and Walter Carroll (first recordings), and a set of spirituals. Supported by the Ida Carroll Trust in association with The Manchester Musical Heritage Trust. Please use the general enquiry form to order a copy (£5 + p&p).

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Scroll to Top